Amurekimuri LP (black vinyl)

Amurekimuri LP (black vinyl)

20 €


Vinyl reissue of Amurekimuri album. Black vinyl, gatefold cover. Limited edition of 250 copies.


The Smile • April Rain • Love's Philosophy • Not You Not Me • I Don't Wanna Lose You • Kukawaka • On Leaving Some Friends At An Early Hour • In The Back Of My Mind • As Soon As • Knock Knock Knock • My Ghostly Happiness • Beautiful And Clean • Daisies • Dead Tree • Good Night • People And Dolphins

Printed in Holland. Price includes shipping worldwide